2018-19 Board

 

Officers

President

Amy Camp
president@afhsptsa.org

VP Communications

 

Seema Libu
communications@afhsptsa.org

VP Ways and Means

Catherine Woyee

waysandmeans@afhsptsa.org

VP Hospitality

Tina Cooper
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

 

Treasurer

Janel Karash
treasurer@afhsptsa.org

 

Secretary

Vivian Noble
secretary@afhsptsa.org

Principal
Matt Wight
mwight@wcpss.net

Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Meghan Folger

Audit

Angela Keith

Nominating

Cassandra McClellan

 

Spirit Wear

Vacant Chair
spiritwear@afhsptsa.org

 

 

Hospitality

Annie Kaiser
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

 

Membership

Wulwyn Porte
wulwyn@afhsptsa.org

 

Seniors Committee

Laura Schwanke
seniors2019@afhsptsa.org

 

Reflections
Radha Sehgal
reflections@afhsptsa.org

 

Health and Wellness
Vacant

 

Cultural Arts
Vacant
culturalarts@afhsptsa.org

 

Teacher Representative

Cassandra McClellan

Tracey Wooten

Student Representatives

Seniors:

Sarah Noble
1 vacant position

Juniors:

Ive Jones
Angelina Hohls

Sophomores:

Caitlin Reid
Autumn Colbert

Freshmen:

2 vacant positions

*Please see the Student Representative Application under Board Forms.  Send completed applications to:

president@afhsptsa.org