2018-19 Board

 

Officers

President

Amy Camp
president@afhsptsa.org

VP Communications

Allen Schwanke
communications@afhsptsa.org

VP Ways and Means

Cat Woyee

waysandmeans@afhsptsa.org

VP Hospitality

 

Tina Cooper
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

Treasurer

 

Janel Karash
treasurer@afhsptsa.org

Secretary

Vivian Noble
secretary@afhsptsa.org

Principal
Matt Wight
mwight@wcpss.net

Committee Chairs

Advocacy

Meghan Folger

Audit

Angela Keith

Nominating

Cassandra McClellan

Spirit Wear

 

Yessy Anorve-Basoria
spiritwear@afhsptsa.org

Hospitality

Annie Kaiser
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

Membership

Wulwyn Porte
wulwyn@afhsptsa.org

Seniors Committee

 

Laura Schwanke
seniors2019@afhsptsa.org

Reflections
Chair Vacant
reflections@afhsptsa.org

Health and Wellness
Vacant

Cultural Arts
Vacant
culturalarts@afhsptsa.org

Teacher Representative

Cassandra McClellan

Tracey Wooten

Student Representative

Senior: Sarah Noble
Vacant

Junior: Ive Jones
Vacant

Sophomore: Caitlin Reid
Vacant

Freshman: Vacant
Vacant

 

*Please see the Student Representative Application under Board Forms.  Send completed applications to:

president@afhsptsa.org