Board

Officers

President
Leah Williams
president@afhsptsa.org

VP Communications
Allen Schwanke
communications@afhsptsa.org

VP Ways and Means
Heather Swain
waysandmeans@afhsptsa.org

VP Hospitality
Tina Cooper
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

Treasurer
Laura Schwanke
treasurer@afhsptsa.org

Secretary
Vivian Noble
secretary@afhsptsa.org

Principal
Matt Wight
mwight@wcpss.net

Committee Chairs

Advocacy
Meghan Folger

Audit
Angela Keith

Nominating
Cassandra McClellan

Spirit Wear
Lisa Szymczak
spiritwear@afhsptsa.org

Hospitality
Jana Yon
hospitality@afhsptsa.org

Membership
Wulwyn Porte
wulwyn@afhsptsa.org

Seniors Committee
Chair Lu Dumas
seniors2018@afhsptsa.org

Reflections
Chair Vacant
reflections@afhsptsa.org

Health and Wellness
Vacant

Cultural Arts
Vacant
culturalarts@afhsptsa.org

Teacher Representative
Cassandra McClellan
Tracey Wooten

Student Representative
Senior : Phoenix Williams
Vacant

Junior: Sarah Noble
Vacant

Sophomore: Vacant
Vacant

Freshman: Vacant
Vacant

 

*Please see the Student Representative Application under Board Forms.  Send completed applications to:

president@afhsptsa.org