2018-2019 Board Members

2018-2018 AFHS PTSA Board Members
Executive Board
President Amy Camp president@afhsptsa.org
Treasurer Janel Karash treasurer@afhsptsa.org
VP of Communications Seema Libu communications@afhsptsa.org
VP Ways and Means Cat Woyee waysandmeans@afhsptsa.org
Secretary VACANT secretary@afhsptsa.org
Committees/Chairs
Spiritwear Beth Matulawicz spiritwear@afhsptsa.org
Latosha Barrett spiritwear@afhsptsa.org
VP Hospitality Tina Cooper vpofhospitality@afhsptsa.org
Hospitality Chair Annie Kaiser hospitality@afhsptsa.org
Senior Committee Laura Schwanke seniors2019@afhsptsa.org
Allen Schwanke aschwanke04@gmail.com
Vivian Noble speechyv@gmail.com
Advocacy Meghan Folger mmefolger@gmail.com
Audit Angela Keith angelahkeith@gmail.com
Board Advisory Counsel Rep Jennapher Wall jennapherwall@msn.com
Literacy – Author Events VACANT VACANT
Membership Wulwyn Porte wulwyn@afhsptsa.org
VACANT VACANT
Nominating Cassandra McClellan cmcclellan2@wcpss.net
Caryn Reid reidjc@mindspring.com
VACANT VACANT
Student Recognition Persephone Hohls persephone.hohls@gmail.com
Reflections Radha Sehgal reflections@afhsptsa.org
Cultural Arts VACANT VACANT
Teacher Reps Cassandra McClellan cmcclellan2@wcpss.net
Tracey Wooten twooten2@wcpss.net
VACANT VACANT
Grants Amy Camp president@afhsptsa.org
Laura Schwanke seniors@afhsptsa.org
Matt Wight mwight@wcpss.net
Student Reps Senior – Sarah Noble noblesarah15@gmail.com
Senior – Ive Jones ivejojo345@gmail.com
Junior – Angelina Hohls angelinahohls@hotmail.com
Sophomore – Caitlin Reid caitlin16@mindspring.com
Sophomore – Autumn Colbert arcolbert323@gmail.com
Freshman – Peyton Matulewicz peymat9@gmail.com
Freshman – Emily Kaiser ekaiser1416@yahoo.com

*Please see the Student Representative Application under Board Forms.  Send completed applications to: president@afhsptsa.org